Summer Hiatus…

SO I just wanted to drop a long overdue post on my current summer hiatus.

I have been avoiding my blog since my lame old acer laptop [that lasted 2 1/2 years] recently died on me, and because the weather has been waaaaaay to nice to sit inside on a computer! I’ve also been to Quebec a few times for work, spent some time this last week camping and house sitting, and will be heading to beautiful Halifax tomorrow after going to the CNE. I’ve eaten marshmallows over campfire, roasted on the beach, picked raspberries and strawberries, made jam and bought corn from the side of the road…now all I need is to see a few fireflies and I will be good again until next summer ❤

Oh yah.. I NOW have the most beautiful laptop, a 17″ Macbook Pro, and a plethora of delicious summer recipes to share with you.

Check back soon for more ❤

Leave a Reply

